Proceedings Abstracts of the Twenty-Fifth International Joint Conference on Artificial Intelligence

Awards and Distinguished Abstracts / lv
Subbarao Kambhampati, Gerhard Brewka

List of the 2016 recipients of the Award for Research Excellence, the John McCarthy Award, the Computers and Thought Award, the Donald E. Walker Distinguished Service Award, and the Distinguished Papers Award.