Current Trustees

Nanjing University
National Key Laboratory for Novel Software Technology
Nanjing University, Xianlin Campus Mailbox 603
163 Xianlin Avenue, Qixia District
Nanjing 210023, CHINA

zhouzh [at]
President, Board of Trustees, 2023-2025
Trustee, 2018-2027
Program Chair, IJCAI-2021

Université Montpellier 2 LIRMM 161, rue Ada 34095 Montpellier
+33 434 004220
bessiere [at]
Past President, Board of Trustees, 2023-2025
President, Board of Trustees, 2021-2023
Trustee, 2017-2025
Program Chair, IJCAI-PRICAI-20

University of California, Irvine
School of Information and Computer Science
University of California, Irvine
CA 92697-3435, USA
dechter [at]
Trustee, 2019-2024
Conference Chair, IJCAI-ECAI-22

KU Leuven
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Department of Computer Science
Celestijnenlaan 200A (Room 02.26)
3001 Heverlee
+32 16 32 7834
luc.deraedt [at]
Trustee, 2019-2024,
Program Chair, IJCAI-ECAI-22

The University of Texas at Austin
Department of Computer Science
2317 Speedway, Stop D9500
Austin, Texas 78712-1757 USA

pstone [at]
Trustee, 2020-2025
Conference Chair, IJCAI-2023

University of Oxford
Department of Computer Science
Room 005, Wolfson Building
Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3QD, UK

+44 (0)1865 273815
elkind [at]
Trustee, 2020-2025
Program Chair, IJCAI-2023

University of Technology Sydney
15 Broadway, Ultimo, NSW

Chengqi.Zhang [at]
Trustee, 2021-2026
Conference Chair, IJCAI-24

University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Ontario, N2L 3G1

+1-519-888-4567 x37760
kate.larson [at]
Trustee, 2021-2026
Program Chair, IJCAI-24

University of Massachusetts Amherst
Manning College of Information & Computer Sciences
140 Governors Dr., Amherst, MA 01003, USA

(413) 545-4189
shlomo [at]
Trustee, 2022-2027
Conference Chair, IJCAI-25

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Department of Computer Science and Technology
Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong, P.R. China

jamesk [at]
Trustee, 2022-2027
Program Chair, IJCAI-25

Imperial College London, UK
430 Huxley Building South Kensington Campus
+44 (0)20 7594 8228
f.toni [at]
Trustee, 2023-2028
Conference Chair, IJCAI-ECAI-26

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy
Piazza Domenicani, 3 I-39100 Bolzano, Italy
+39-0471 016 160
calvanese [at]
Trustee, 2023-2028
IJCAI-ECAI-26 Program Chair