Trustees Elect

University of Massachusetts Amherst
Manning College of Information & Computer Sciences
140 Governors Dr., Amherst, MA 01003, USA

(413) 545-4189
shlomo [at]
Trustee, 2022-2027
Conference Chair, IJCAI-25

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Department of Computer Science and Technology
Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong, P.R. China

jamesk [at]
Trustee, 2022-2027
Program Chair, IJCAI-25